I SAW THE RAPTURE TOO

Hello friends! I was thinking twice whether to share this or not. But I have to. Not I but I really have to.
This evening (19th April, 2018, 4:00 pm) I had a nap. During my nap I had a dream. Beloved it was rapture. All my life I have heard and read people’s narration about the rapture but today I saw it myself. It was really scary. This is not to put fear into you. But truth be told it was scary. In the dream I saw a raging fire like the highway (roads) we have here in Ghana. (very long and endless). It moved with great speed that many ran helter skelter for their lives. I also ran as fast as I could until I got onto a high platform in the middle of the town where I live. On the platform I started preaching repentance but I was crying while I did that.Please there is a call for us Christians on this earth. Let’s strive daily to live lives pleasing to God and also let the lost know about Christ as we live here on earth.It could be by sharing the word of God or letting our lifestyles be a guide or appetite for the lost to draw close to God all by the power of God…

He will guard the feet of His saints, But the wicked shall be silent in darkness. “For by strength no man shall prevail”…..I Samuel 2:9

We are responsible for souls here on earth…

“Son of man, I have made you a watchman for the people of Israel; so hear the word I speak and give them warning from me. When I say to a wicked person, ‘You will surely die,’ and you do not warn them or speak out to dissuade them from their evil ways in order to save their life, that wicked person will die for their sin, and I will hold you accountable for their blood. But if you do warn the wicked person and they do not turn from their wickedness or from their evil ways, they will die for their sin; but you will have saved yourself. “Again, when a righteous person turns from their righteousness and does evil, and I put a stumbling block before them, they will die. Since you did not warn them, they will die for their sin. The righteous things that person did will not be remembered, and I will hold you accountable for their blood. But if you do warn the righteous person not to sin and they do not sin, they will surely live because they took warning, and you will have saved yourself.”Ezekiel 3:17‭-‬21 NIV

It doesn’t matter the kind of sins you have committed. Everyone has had an ugly past. But Jesus Christ came to wipe all out through his death and resurrection. Forget about your past and let others know about the saving knowledge of Christ as Christ has saved you.Be fearless in doing so!

Love and Light
Ewura❤

#pleaseshare


Leave a comment