NATURAL HAIR PRODUCT HAUL 

What’s good people? How are y’all doing? I am good. Happy Sunday! 

I’ve been wanting to stock in hair products lately. I ran out of some products and if you follow me for a while, you may have noticed my blog posts on hair products have mostly been DIYs. Anyway, I got some products from www.wenaturals.com and www.mejsnaturals.com and wanted to show you guys.

1. Mejs Naturals Castor Oil

2. Eco Styling gel (Black castor & flaxseed oil

3. Annie 4 Section clips

4. We Naturals Hemp Oil Range

5. We Naturals Herbal oil

6. We Naturals Argan oil strengthing 

milk

7. We Naturals Protein treatment 

8. Applicator bottle 


I will be holding on with DIYs in the interim.  And oh I may be reviewing some of them. 

Things I got from Mejs Naturals


Things I got from We Naturals

2 thoughts on “NATURAL HAIR PRODUCT HAUL 

Leave a Reply

