THE HIGH PUFF: UNDER 5 MINUTES HAIRSTYLE 

Hello loves! Who else doesn’t need a puff when running late. A puff is one of my go-tos and I’m simply in ❤ with it. I know it’s simple to do but  please enjoy the video .  I rocked this to church today and wanted to show you guys how I achieved it.

And oh! I didn’t smear the oil on my face😅😅.
Have a puff-ect week! xoxo!💋

PRODUCTS USED 

-Raw shea butter straight from the local market

-Laurel Professional Hair Cream for men and women

-Hemp seed oil from Averys Naturals

Oh how I love puffs!❤❤

#natural #naturalhair #teamnatural #protectivestyles #naturalhairmotivation #natural_hair_motivation #naturalhairrocks #naturalhairinspiration #coilyhair #kinkycoilyhair #kinkyhair #naturalhaircrush #naturaldreams #healthyhair #healthyhairjourney #coilyladies #naturalhairstyles #afrohair #4chair #hair2mesmerise #haircrush #fashion #naturallyhappykinkyhair

LOVE &JOY❤

Ewura

10 thoughts on “THE HIGH PUFF: UNDER 5 MINUTES HAIRSTYLE 

Leave a Reply

