HAIRSTYLE: Very tiny twists as locs

Hello lovlies! Happy Sunday to you all. Hope we’re all doing great. Been a while here and yhhupp! I am back with another content. It’s the very tiny twists as faux locs. 

Ahhuuh! They are twists! 😂😂. I installed these tiny twists last Sunday evening around 7:40 pm. When I finished twisting my entire hair it was 11:56pm😕😕😧. I almost gave up along the line. But determination gave me this final look. I wanted to create the illusion that it was mini faux locs in the front. Sorry I couldnt film it but the post shows hairstyle you can create on this. 

THE SIDE TINY TWISTS PART 1


THE SIDE TINY TWISTS PART 2



THE ALL BACK AND HALF UP-HALF DOWN

4 thoughts on “HAIRSTYLE: Very tiny twists as locs

  1. Hello,
    Pleasure to meet you and thank you for taking the time to visit my blog page, I can appreciate your choosing to go natural. I have yet to do this and I don’t think I will anytime soon just because i am so used to having to use chemicals and what have you – not saying I am pro using chemicals but it is what it is. Maybe at some point in my life I will be able to maintain my hair naturally. Good post btw,

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

